4bd0a1e5b3 · feat: run database seed after migrations · Updated 2026-09-24 13:22:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?