c285eba466 · fix(freeraius): reorder manifests/values repo blocks · Updated 2026-09-10 11:05:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?