a32e4a8f87 · feat(cloudbeaver): configure nginx ingress · Updated 2026-09-09 08:57:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?